Scholarships and Awards

Scholarships

American Association of Women Podiatrist Founders Scholarship American College of Foot and Ankle Surgeon's Division IV Student Travel Scholarship American College of Foot and Ankle Surgeon's Division VIII New England States Scholarship APMA Educational Foundation Association of Schools of Allied Health Professionals Scholarship Basil M. Tucker Scholarship Hispanic Scholarship Foundation Scholarship Indian Health Service Health Professions Scholarship John R. Burdick Endowed Fund for International Medicine Johnson & Johnson Wound Management Scholarship Meyer Friedlander and Milton Klasky Tikkun Olam Scholarship Podiatry Insurance Company of America Scholarship The Puerto Rico Podiatric Medicine Scholarship Washington State Podiatric Medical Association Ed Erickson Scholarship Western Interstate Commission for Higher Education (WICHE) Zelda Walling Vicha Memorial Scholarship

Research Scholarships

Carol A. Jensen Innovation in Podiatric Medicine Research Scholarship Irvin O. Kanat, D.P.M. Diabetic Foot Care Research Scholarship Earl G. Kaplan, D.P.M. Surgical Research Scholarship Anita J. Moynihan Wound Care Research Scholarship William F. Todd, D.P.M. Biomechanics/Sports Medicine Research Scholarship

Awards

American Board of Podiatric Medicine Graduate of Merit Award Michael L. Stone, DPM Outstanding Professional Conduct Award Samuel Mason, DPM Pioneering Service Award Timothy Holbrook, DPM Memorial Award of Excellence Jeffrey C. Page, DPM Distinguished Student Award Kathleen M. Stone, DPM Leadership Award

Ken Suarez, Ph.D. Award of Research Excellence